Survey: Who does also have problems with his/her Bittrex account?

in #exchange7 years ago (edited)

Bittrex.PNG
Please answer in the reply section to get a good collection about the problems!

At my account the all gaps are blank/empty after submitting my basic verification. I got lucky because someone o the support actually found my question about why the basic verification is not processed. They wrote that I should send the basic information again. Then they said that they cannot do it because the verification cannot be done automatically due to my registered information gathered somewhere. They concluded that the only thing I can do is to make the enhance verification.
And that is the point I am stuck now because there the gaps of the basic verification have to be filled. But after sending the basic information the gaps are always empty. So I am stuckt there!

Is there someone who ahd no problems at Bittrex at all? How did you do it?

At least there is a big programming issue at the Bittrex account or it is even fraudulent, so do not join them!
Choose some alternatives as Binance(you do not even have to verify to withdraw up to 2 BTC) or Bitfinex.

More articles about the problems occurring at Bittrex:
https://steemit.com/bitcoin/@g-dubs/i-m-a-bittrex-hostage-what-it-means-for-you

And here in the reply section:
https://steemit.com/steemit/@mathsinnature/conclusion-my-2017-in-steemit-and-the-crypto-world

Sort:  

This post was resteemed by @steemvote and received a 25.16% Upvote

This post received a 49.7% upvote from @randofish thanks to @steemvote!
For more information, click here!

I had problems depostiting bitcoin from my wallet. In the previous deposit column it shows up but it wasn't added to my balance. My ticket is open for +10days now, they just can't handle all this new interest.

Did the verification work so that you are able to withdraw?

Yess the verification was smooth but that was in July when Crypto World was still sleeping.

I am still struggling with it ;)

I have the main issue with Bittrex my account is not working fro last 3 months!

Ok, that's bad; better check Binance and try to get your money out!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 64188.14
ETH 2766.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66