Kyber.network just launched their Beta

in #exchange7 years ago

Kyber

Kyber.network just released the beta of their decentralized Exchange. In comparison to Etherdelta this one looks really slick! Of course the speed is not as fast as a centralized exchange, but here I can trade with peace as I know I can not be hacked if I use a Hardware wallet.

kyber1


kyber2


kyber4


kyber_3

If you participated in the Pre-sale or ICO of Kyber you will have one KGT (Kyber Genesis Token) in your ETH account. If you access Kyber with this adress, it will allow you to do trades. I did a ETH to EOS trade and it was super easy. You don't have to deposit your eth first as with Etherdelta or Idex, Kyber will do everything in the background via Smartcontract.

Do you like Centralized or Decentralized Exchanges better ???

I am blogging about the following topics :

I travel the world (Travel and Restaurant Blog)
Exposed (Uncovering Stories you need to know)
Lifehacks (How to save money,etc) 
SPOTTED (Limited Edition Food, Drinks, Gadgets)
Steemperlen (German Version, Series Ended)
SQUEEZE (Interview Series) 
COOKED (10 Episodes Cooking Series)
Working anytime, anywhere (New series for freelancers)
Frequent Traveller (New series about Travel Hacks and FFPs) 
HEAVEN (NEW Luxury Travel Magazine)
FARM
German Sausages
GADGET

ABOUT ME: Some insides into my Steemit life
Presented by TokyoM Ltd. Singapore

Sort:  

This is awesome, the more DEXes that are aiming towards cross-chain payments, the more robust the entire crypto ecosystem will become

すごい!あなたの投稿はとても役に立ちます

Wow that’s great a News @knozaki2015
I like decentralized exchange coz I think it’s better then Centralized
Hope this exchange will work better then others

Sure it's Will work Good On Future You Want Any kind of Help Crypto contact me, thank you

Only time will tell ;)
Thanks for your comment!!

Very interesting .. I'll have to try)))

Very helpful post dear looks really awesome i love your all post i appreciate your writing thanks for shere @knozaki2015
#Upvote
#Resteem
#Done
👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌

Welcome to steemit both Are Going To same I hope you support me i will support you thank you

You are welcome man, allways happy to help :) !!
Best regards to you!!

love is life: Your work is well,,,,, you are very intellengt writer,,,,, i hope your success is very soon,,, i support you #Alltime but i want to you support me,,,thank you for sharing with #Us,,,love is life: Your work is well,,,,, you are very intellengt writer,,,,, i hope your success is very soon,,, i support you #Alltime but i want to you support me,,, I always upvote and comment on your post, to tell the truth, I like your post, you can write a lot of good, I like all of your posts, thank you for this post, I'm waiting for you to post when you (because I Love you)

keep it up dear
@knozaki2015

thank you very much dear @wajidali

Thank you a lot, all of you keep supporting me and its incredible!!
I feel very afortunate to have you all as my readers!!
Best regards :)

This is wonderful informative post about exchange. The explaination is good but don't you think centerlized exchange is better than decentralized exchange?
Keep posting such informative posts ❤️

I think that it all depends, but it is a good question!
I think informative posts are really important because they can keep you connected with what is happening right now in the world!!
Greetings!

Thanks a lot!!
Regards!!

Really you're giving a very good information sharing with us,,,i love your post #dear @knozaki2015 Thank you for this valuable post,,,

Allways happy to help my readers!!
Thanks for your support, best regards :)

thank you to :D,, i always with you,,

Kyber Network was a standout amongst the most foreseen ICOs in September. Kyber is making a decentralized trade that will take into consideration prompt on-chain exchange with ensured liquidity (i.e., you don't need to stress over hosting a counter gathering to coordinate your request.) It is additionally the last task in which Vitalik has consented to be a counselor freely. The undertaking has amassed countless with its Slack gathering being biggest on the planet with 30k+ individuals.
@knozaki2015 very helpful post for us,keep sharing,grateful to you for sharing helpful post

Thanks for your comment, it is allways nice to get some extra input!!
Greetings :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63549.46
ETH 2562.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66