You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: UPROSE-BUILDING A HIGHLY SECURED EXCHANGE PLATFORM WITH A BASIC USER INTERFACE FOR CRYPTO ENTHUSIASTS.

in #exchange5 years ago

Dear @ikkelins

This is going to be little bit off-topic comment. Hope you don't mind. As you may know I will be heading to europe soon and I realized that I may be quite busy catching up with Polish family once I see them again.

So I figured that I will extend all delegations for another 1 month (until end of march 2019). Just wanted to let you know :)

Hope you will continue being active and supportive towards our little steemit community we managed to create together.

Yours
Piotr

Sort:  

Thanks for passing by and yes i would keep an eye on the community but we got to talk more in private chat...hahaha or probably sending encrypted memos to each other on steemit. But anyway this project is full of financial systems and i believe it would be great if you can take a look at it :)

Yours Ikkelins

Thank you for your support @ikkelins

ps. I've never heard about uprose before. Is that decentralized exchange (DEC)?

I wonder how many exchanges are already out there ....

But anyway this project is full of financial systems and i believe it would be great if you can take a look at it

It's not "my kind of project" as all I invested is STEEM and I do not really trade. Sorry buddy :(

Yours
Piotr

Currently it is not decentralized but the team has plans on moving over to the DEX version of it in the near future.
About day trading hahaha..i also don't do it often because it really drove a sword through my heart. hahaha

Your friend @Ikkelins

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58271.24
ETH 3134.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.22