STEEM now in the lead!!! contest.gonetcoins.com/

in #exchange-blast6 years ago

image.png
Thanks to @ironshield for the image

I have been seeing this all over the place for Steemians to get involved and get Steem added to Netcoins. I was not sure what Netcoins was, if you don't already know then you can go to their site at http://contest.gonetcoins.com/ and find out!

Here is the current, as of this post, vote count!
image.png

To help in this effort you just have to:

  • Click here http://contest.gonetcoins.com/
  • Following text from @papa-pepper. Thanks! (I didn't think rewriting the same instructions made any sense)
    Scroll down the list of coins until you see STEEM
    Add your email address and click on “VOTE”
    Confirm your vote by confirming your email address
    Click on “SEND CONFIRMATION EMAIL”
    Once you receive the email just click on the link to confirm your vote
    Your vote will be confirmed simply by clicking the link
    Return to that email every 24 hours and vote again
    Sign Up if you like

image.png

Although I am getting late to the party there is still time.
VOTING CLOSES OCTOBER 20th, 11:59 PM PST

GET OUT THERE AND VOTE, VOTE, VOTE!!!

Sort:  

Whooo hoo! STEEM is in the lead!

We lost it and now currently have it back. Boy it is a back and forth battle!

Posted using Partiko Android

Looks like a nice 300 point lead now!

Yes I was voting, I’m now day 4

Posted using Partiko iOS

Like I said I am late to the battle but better later than never!

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you for joining the effort!

😄😇😄

@creatr

Glad to do it, just wish I would have seen this earlier!

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 56166.62
ETH 2397.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37