WE WON THAT SHIT!!!!! FIRST PLACE IN NET COINS CONTEST

in #exchange-blast6 years ago (edited)

I TOLD YOU GREAT PEOPLE WE WOULD WIN... AND WE DID!!!!!! LOOK AT THIS TWEET FROM NET COINS!!!

inCollage_20181022_140625330.jpg

THANK YOU ALL SO MUCH FOR YOUR GREAT HELP IN THIS ENDEAVOR! I SAID FROM THE BEGINNING THAT WHEN THIS COMMUNITY COMES TOGETHER BEHIND SOMETHING, WE GET IT DONE!

THANK YOUS!!! THANK YOUS!!! THANK YOUS!!!

THIS COULD VERY WELL DO MORE GOOD FOR OUR BLOCKCHAIN AND COMMUNITY THEN ANYTHING BEFORE IT! HERE IS A QUICK REMINDER OF WHAT THIS MEANS FOR US!!!

inCollage_20181019_210132178.jpg

THANKS AGAIN FOR EVERYTHING THAT EACH ONE OF YOU DID. IT ALL ADDED UP TO VICTORY FOR US.

I LOVE YOU ALL AND REMEMBER, KEEP STEEMING!!!!

Sort:  

Hello My friend how are you, its good to be back. ha ha its a long time to signin to steemit..

HELLO! I also took a break. I had a very busy time in my life and couldn't sign in. How have you been doing?

Yeah! me too.. I'm Good No worries but a long way to catch up the event in steemit ha ha maybe i need a lot of time to think about it.

Awesome its great to see Steem take that number one spot.

OH YEAH!!! I'm glad i made it back in time(from my steemcation) for the contest. I'm so glad we won. Hopefully the exposure will help Steem prices and our community!

Wow! This is amazing!

Finally STEEM clinched the top spot.

I never doubted we could do it. Because of great people like you, this wonderful community can do anything!

Yea, you never doubted it for once. You're a great man.

As a follower of @followforupvotes this post has been randomly selected and upvoted! Enjoy your upvote and have a great day!

Congratulations @johndoer123! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published a post every day of the week
Award for the number of comments

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard Ranking update - Resteem and Resteemed added

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

These are excellent and alluring

Come on man

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58176.03
ETH 2475.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40