@cryptocurator MEME & DRAWING COMPETITION Entry

in #exchange-blast6 years ago

Hey Steemians

I hope you have all been voting for Steem to be listed on netcoins, honestly I'm not even sure how you could miss it with the amount of posts going around on the topic. In the spirit of getting listed a few rewards programs and competitions have sprung up and this is my entry for @cryptocurator's MEME & DRAWING COMPETITION (SIGNIFICANT PRIZES) - STEEM MONSTERS BOOSTER PACKS

Why Jeff?

If you're not aware of what the joke is, then let me jeff-splain it to you. Whenever a user votes for STEEM on the netcoins website they are automaically named Jeff for some odd reason and since steemians have no chill it's time to meme!

I may have gone overbord with the memes but I had a lot of imposter syndrome issues to work out. Allow me to start off this meme compilation with my favourite quote from Jeffhemion Rhapsody

'I'm just a jeff boy nobody loves me, he is just a jeff boy from a jeff family"

So now that we're warmed up lets get to it.

Embrace your inner Jeff and own it

2kl8so.jpg

When you realise your whole life is a lie

2kl8u9.jpg

It's an emotional time of some and yes dreams can come true

2kl8wm.jpg

Computer says NO! You JEFF! Now Jeff off

2kl8z7.jpg

Ok, I guess I'm Jeff now! Cool story bro

2kl96z.jpg

Jeff Army Assemble

2kl922.jpg

There are over 11 000 Jeffs on steemit according to Netcoins

download (1).jpeg

Netcoins website gets real aggresive when you enter your vote

download (2).jpeg

Is this real life or a case of mistaken identity?

download.jpeg

Support the cause

“Please support the @oracle-d initiative to help STEEM win a free listing on a Canadian crypto exchange. The competition will be a great boost for the Steem Community – please cast your vote on this website: Netcoins

  • Scroll down until you see STEEM.
  • Enter Email – follow instructions.
  • Press Vote.

Do this every 24 Hours until the end of this competition on Saturday Night (Canadian Time 11.59 PST)!”

Let's connect

If you liked this post sprinkle it with an upvote or resteem and if you don't already, consider following me @chekohler
follow me


Put your votes to good use

We all can't max out our upvotes every day and a little help never hurt. Sign up to Smartsteem and sell a few of your votes each day, earn some STEEM and SBD in the process and still get in some curation rewards in STEEM Power. Check out SmartSteem


Trade Bitcoin, Ethereum, Litecoin, Doge or Dash for STEEM instantly

Check out blocktrades to quickly exchange popular cryptocurrencies for STEEM, STEEM power or STEEM Dollars or trade your STEEM, STEEM power or STEEM dollars for popular cryptocurrencies


Sort:  

how to register it? @chekohler

Follow the instructions in the post!

Hi, @chekohler!

You just got a 7.52% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

Oh thank you for this! I was kind of down when I got up this morning and checked the final votes, but then I found this. My day is much better now. Thank you Jeff.

Awww that’s so sweet of you to say! The power of memes should never be underestimated! It was my pleasure, I gave you a follow 😁

Posted using Partiko iOS

I couldn't Jeffing believe it when I had another entry into my contest. I was so shocked when I realised that around 21,000 JEFFs were about 1,000 Jeffs short of winning. I've taken to the internet now to see if I can recruit any more Jeffs on Facebook, Twitter and You Tube - so they can join Steemit and perhaps next time we can win! Thanks for making me laugh!

Lol this whole netcoins contest was one big jeffing mess! Always good to know my memes are still funny.

Shout out to the people who find my memes funny and laugh for just blow air out their nose a little and then dont comment and keep scrolling

Congratulations @chekohler! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments received
Award for the number of comments

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard Ranking update - Resteem and Resteemed added

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Hahahaha. Love those memes @chekohler! Great job.

Thanks man, always nice to know that i'm not the only one laughing at my memes like a deranged lunatic

Hi @chekohler!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 3.196 which ranks you at #8450 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has dropped 28 places in the last three days (old rank 8422).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 260 contributions, your post is ranked at #34.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • You're on the right track, try to gather more followers.
  • The readers appreciate your great work!
  • Good user engagement!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 61136.19
ETH 2969.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64