My Favorite Tags [ESteem Network Contest Entry]

in #excel7 years ago (edited)

Being new to Steemit, I have spent hours exploring the tags and content available and what I would say is wow guys you all rock. What awesome content there is available on Steemit.

This makes picking my favorite tags difficult. But as entry to the competition by #esteemnet this is what I must do!!!!

Personally I like to post in #Business. As a CPA accountant and an online entrepreneur, I have a lot of experience in this area. Some of my posts are round business planning for example
https://steemit.com/business/@paulag/business-planning-developing-financial-projections-1

But my real love and my passion is #Excel. I have been teaching Excel online since 2010 and now have over 40K followers across multiple platforms. When I joined Steemit I was so surprised to see how little activity there was in the Excel tag. If you check out any mainsteem platform, Excel always does well.

masterlookup2.png

So I am bringing Excel to Steemit for everyone to learn. Now I could crash and burn, or fellow Steemians will see the value of learning Excel, of having Excel content here on Steemit and I could fly like a bird ( or in steemit talk, swim with the whales...)

What is your favorite tag and why? If you want to enter this competition please do see the following post https://steemit.com/contest/@esteem-net/esteem-network-s-first-community-contest-usd50-500usd-sbd-giveaway

Sort:  

Saw your post on Discord, really appreciate your prep for Steemit. This is what truely makes steemit grow un the right way. I will follpw you, hoping tp learn a couple excel tricks.

@readmore glad to see Discord works......and glad for the follow, I really hope I can bring Excel Learning to Steemit.... seems to be something no one else is really offering

saw you also in discord. excel is widely use in many companies. surely we can get some tips from an expert.

NICE VIDEO COUNTINE

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64222.08
ETH 3135.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99