Sort:  

Congratulations @paulag, your post successfully recieved 3.6213075 TRDO from below listed TRENDO callers:

@rycharde earned : 2.414205 TRDO curation


To view or trade TRDO go to steem-engine.com
Join TRDO Discord Channel or Join TRDO Web Site

Hi @paulag, a modest tip of appreciation:
$trendotoken.
Also, please check out my Fourth Nonsense Writing Contest.
Thanks!

Congratulations @rycharde, you successfuly trended the post shared by @paulag!
@paulag will receive 3.62130750 TRDO & @rycharde will get 2.41420500 TRDO curation in 3 Days from Post Created Date!

"Call TRDO, Your Comment Worth Something!"

To view or trade TRDO go to steem-engine.com
Join TRDO Discord Channel or Join TRDO Web Site

hello mom, I can finally come back to this media, I'm glad to find you again. I miss you

hi, and welcome back. Although I think you will find most things have changed around here now

Hi @paulag, long time no see, how is life back there

I was just wondering if your, say, first name was Anna?
Then, you'd be called Anna Paula G.! Get it?
An apology!! lol~
I'm sorry... It's just that for the last 2 full years, I've been calling you Paul log.
Then I realized from your profile that your name is Paula, so that means your last initial is G.???
That's how I came up with "an apology" or Anna Paula G.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 57428.63
ETH 2425.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34