⚠ BEEEEEEEEP - This is a Test of The EWUS [Emergency Whale UpVote System] - This is Only a Test ⚠

in #ewus7 years ago (edited)

Commencing Paid Whale UpVote Test #8272617.

emergency-broadcast.png

UpVote Bot Test List


@discordia
@booster
@randowhale
@minnowbooster
@lovejuice
@minnowsupport [TAG]
✔ whalepower [TAG]
✔ @bellyrub

Screen Shot 2017-07-21 at 1.00.03 PM.png

If this list is incomplete please advise in the comments below!


This was only a test. If this had been an actual emergency... panic.



Remember To Vote blueorgy for witness!
https://steemit.com/~witnesses

Sort:  

Interested to see the results of this test becauseyou made more on this test than i have my entire time on steemit (only 1 month)

Kind of annoying, being able to spam yourself of a test post and then spam the booster spam comments with your own spam comment bot. LOL

I just did a randowhale and got $2 for my $1 Steem.

That's make it $5 for $1 👍😉

Well my bot doesn't spam and it doesn't earn anything it's purely so I can respond to mentions (see my last post) ☝️And I seem to get a lot of them. 😎

Mostly only the bots do the mentions, from what I see.

But, I guess your bot gives you the benefit of finding comments about you that aren't on your own threads, I assume? That's useful.

Yeah, I thought so too. I've found posts where I was mentioned but had no clue. I guess if they mention you they like what you're doing and don't mind one spam comment letting them know you're going to follow up with a comment or reply.

I mean if they mention me I'd expect the wouldn't mind a comment from me , plus I like to know when I'm referenced

Well the code for my own thread isn't up yet so it's annoying to see it comment on my posts but I'll take care if that tonight. It's defiantly useful especially when users copy and paste my work and cheetah catches it... and references me 😉 So I see it . Also people just assume I'll see all the mentions and I don't without this running

Well currently it cost me $18 to make this $23 and my own upvote gets me $3 soooo

Sounds like a bust with Randowhale.

Well doubling your money doesn't sound too bad haha

Yup.... trying minnowbooster now to see if it helps that same post. PAL didn't do much.

So you spend $18 to basically get you $20? (not including your $3 self-upvote)

Well waiting on the next round for booster so , however there are votes by other users as well making that total higher

Test upvote complete 😉

3 hours ago Transfer 10.000 SBD to booster

Did you just lose 10 SBD? :S

Haha looks like it , I'll leave a message on the latest post

Nevermind it just gave you back
Can you upvote my post please? It might be useful for new people
https://steemit.com/steemit/@morpheus03/randowhale-vs-booster-vs-minnowbooster-honest-opinion-my-own-tricks

Thank you for the information. I personally won't be needing to sign up it was just here for the EWUS ;) but great for those of you looking to utilize it.

No, you da best 🦍

I like your post


This post got a 40.72 % upvote thanks to @blueorgy - Hail Eris !

I see.. So this is just a test?

Yes so no need to panic and bury yourself into a bunker or anything 😵

Haha I would never :D So were all those boosts worth it?

Well @booster didn't come through yet (not sure why) but looks like it's a positive ROI

This post has received a sweet gift of Dank Amps in the flavor of 25.00 % upvote from @lovejuice thanks to: @blueorgy. Vote for Aggroed!

I got a bellyRub and this post has received a 38.65 % upvote from @bellyrub thanks to: @blueorgy.

@bellyrub you could of at least given this man a 50% vote!

Are you going to use this to determine profitability among all the upvote bots on Steemit? Just to make things easier, @minnowsupport right now has a very low upvote payout(at least lower than what it used to be a few weeks ago). It could be the lowest payout, but it is also the cheapest.

Nah, just thought id pull la list together and use them all at once haha also see if I'm missing any...

for @booster I did build this however Booster ROI Tool

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62705.03
ETH 3101.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82