You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Scary EVP Captured at Haunted Saloon in Calgary! Says "You'll kill."

in #evp6 years ago

But yea Rob, I don't know if I told you, might have, that Jared and I heard a ghost at the house in Bowden. It was really disturbing. It was a sex ghost making moaning sex sounds downstairs in the basement while we were upstairs. We both heard it. I've since cleared it and gotta keep the place right. That was a few years ago and fairly scary!

Sort:  

crazy. I didn't catch all that much really. I should have the first video up this week. I'm waiting on my Stranger Things themed youtube intro.

Would love to see more of the saloon!

Haha yea, been seeing all the synchronicities in these shows like Dark, Stranger Things, Twin Peaks, It Movie, Giving me the idea to write a story like that too somehow. Put all the similar elements in a different re-arrangement

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63071.06
ETH 3121.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84