Evolution of life in time

in #evolution6 years ago

IMG_20180226_183009.png

Then I read at Class III, a big test about me at home. The original judges are both - Father and Grandfather, and Amicus Curie, how long to comfort their father and look at me is a very important role in smiling face. The reason for the trial was horrific, many guests in the house, all the plates were on the occasion, I was playing football like Ronaldo and breaking 27 plates together. In that era, there is no patch of plastic plates, and whose home is as beautiful as the plate-cup-sarcophagus. Now we have 27 broken plates in our house, this is the reason for my father's disappointment. Since I have not eaten anything in my life, I have the courage to survive that day. It will be called 'Sari'. From where I was a child, I knew very well, I have waited for it, I can say 'Sari' at the right moment all the time.

My father said, 'come to me', then my water drains dry and there is a deserted desert. Holding the hand said, "Do you know that you will have a sister? You are so wicked, that's the problem. "; I get the light of hope in my mind. As much as I can see that I am so happy to get a sister, as much happily as I go shopping for mother with sister, but bored inside inside. The name of the first friend of the school life was Shuvashis, after coming to the class, with the turban of his younger brother, and after returning home, the blemishes were more or less scarred. I used to buy roll cake with 6 rupees and burgers at 12 rupees, new people came to me, it was all two, I had no desire to share the property at that young age. However, because the father said that if the sister stopped coming, then the sister did not come, so I increased the mischief at the geometric rate. One day a TV car breaks, so no one can find the mother's watch the next day. I am proud of myself, and the sister who is completely sure is not coming.

The day goes, month goes; One day all my hopes are over. Come home from school and hear a sister coming out of my couch, she is so beautiful that the fairy tire is all fuzzy. I had no desire to see it at all, I went for the reason that everyone was shouting joyfully, and I saw the red gorgeous little teaspoon like a little bit like a Chinese pee. The big aunt was beside her, said "take no more", take the little sister in her first lap. The first face of a child that can be so beautiful, is the first face to face. A little smile, and the turbulent mind of my little girl was a bit lighter, I cried a lot with 'Hau Mao', and the little cry of that little tears.

The little girl was like a toy, I used to give a little battery, hands with that battery; The joy of that game is not what it means to anyone. Playing with this toy suddenly one day I suddenly saw that he got up. Then one day began to walk. For that, I started eating mice at school. The reason for eating maier is - I have a few times more than what I have written in the schoolwork, its art of art. And the mother called, "I'm a lick (write) mother?" Mother loves "ok mother"; The diameter of the pages of that column becomes the drafarapha.

When he was four or five, he was impressed by his strong interest in Bengali film; Shabana Jasim keenly weeping at the crowd and she weeps; Shabnur Salman Shah jumped on the chest and he saw 'yes' in joy; I'm very annoyed. The smallest member of the house, so everyone is on his side, no play is seen, TV can not be seen; Some say "my tie"; This is how it goes, month goes, year goes; One day I saw her huge tension on the song. The verandah grill stands on the back of the "and the ray devil's maiyah, me dare ray de ochia"; At the age of Samapan Nayya, what is not understood is that why 'Nampan of the Sampan' how to become 'Satan's maiden'. My whole family is fascinated by her talents. Dad's thoughts will be a big thing once.

He was taken for the first time to take a test in the school, write 5 words with the original "three". He may have two, but the talent is not kept in any other way, he also uses talent. There were five words in his writings - the leader, the bride, the woman, the lady, the Gitteri. After laughing at her mother and asking, "What is the meaning of mother in this woman's womb?" She answers seriously, "It does not matter, you do not understand"

The little girl knows this little girl now in college; I grew up to eat my mother's face in front of my eyes, and after several intermittent examinations; In the morning when he went to college to test the test, he asked, "Is this fazil, something like something?"

Sort:  

This post has received a 0.19% upvote from thanks to: @soykot.
For more information, click here!!!!

Try the new Minnowhelper Bots for more information here

Do you know, you can also earn passive income after every bidding round simply by delegating your Steem Power to @minnowhelper?
you can delegate by clicking following links: 10 SP, 100 SP, 500 SP, 1000 SP or Another amount

Help support @minnowhelper and the bot tracker by voting for @yabapmatt for Steem witness! To vote, click the button below or go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and find @yabapmatt in the list and click the upvote icon. Thank you.

Voting for @yabapmatt

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 57320.16
ETH 2472.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31