You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Shatter, Destroy and Stop the Falsity

in #evil8 years ago

I totally agree about the New Age approach and how it could be misleading.
In fact I'm not following this kind of "philosophy" at all.
I don't think there is "nothing to do" against evil, and everything will be ok (new age approach).
I think we need to

  • become aware of a dark side in ourselves as outside of us
  • embrace it and transform it, not ignoring it

This is also said in many different traditions, eastern philosophies and martial arts (see Judo in particular).

About negative emotions, I also agree with you.

Thank you for your feedback, I think we have not so different views on this topic, maybe just a different way to explain it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54336.36
ETH 2283.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34