Delete everything from the beginning

in #everything5 years ago

I don't have the courage to destroy the president. No Halim. When I did not sleep for 3 nights in the past, I could go on life for the fourth day, and I could break up at 5.20 a day. I'm old. I feel that my energy is decreasing day by day. Not only my energy, my patience, my tolerance limit.

Photo

I've never been psychologically prepared, never a second baby. Marriage does not remove the same stroke for the second time. I'm not ready to experience the same concerns, fears. I can't take care of the new-born baby, nor with my daughter. I know. I know myself. I've never been a comfortable person. My anxiety level is always on the ceiling. This may seem insignificant from the outside, but perhaps the most important factor.

For this reason, sibling, blood is shaking my brain when you say it is very shameful. Why shame? What's a shame? Is that a shame? Disgraceful situation or behavior which is against the moral rules of society. Now am I doing something embarrassing? I have friends like brother and I'm looking for when I do. We have a system, we roll.

If we are approaching with love, if we appreciate a lot of children mothers also think of us stop asking the second. Even if my mother says that a time I want to think is good, she knows one thing.

Photo

People, women do not know a woman very well accused of a child with my mind, my mind, my brain does not. What should I do if I think that if something happens to us in the future, we will have to run the on its own, thinking only of the evil? They're fine?


Sponsored ( Powered by dclick )
WITH DCLICK YOU CAN EARN EXTRA STEEM BY SHOWING ADS UNDER YOUR POSTS. CHECK IT OUT HERE.

MONETIZE YOUR POSTS WITH DCLICK. THE BEST ADVERTISIN...

Sort:  

Congratulations @pablofuente! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 2000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 3000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

3 years on Steem - The distribution of commemorative badges has begun!
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Hello @pablofuente! This is a friendly reminder that you can download Partiko today and start earning Steem easier than ever before!

Partiko is a fast and beautiful mobile app for Steem. You can login using your Steem account, browse, post, comment and upvote easily on your phone!

You can even earn up to 3,000 Partiko Points per day, and easily convert them into Steem token!

Download Partiko now using the link below to receive 1000 Points as bonus right away!

https://partiko.app/referral/partiko

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 58075.38
ETH 2463.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38