I am not young enough to know everything

in #everything5 years ago

547451_112800025520352_1806337157_n.jpg
I am not young enough to know everything...

I am a open minded and i like for people to be honest
and be straight with words. I speak the truth, its always
best in the long run and easy to remember, instead of trying
to remember which lie u told. I am very affectionate and have
lots of love to give to the right man. I enjoy camping, dining out ,
movies, a walk at the beach or a park, but i am also happy spending quiet
time at home. Ok what I am looking for, a decent man, honest and truthful,
good sense of humor is a must, must be affectionate and not afraid to show it,
and someone who like a good conversations, must enjoy going out .I am a down to
earth man who love life and everything beautiful in it! I will like to meet a
respectable man who knows what he wants in life! Honesty is a plus! Looking for
that special person to share many experiences with positiveness. Family is very important to me.

Keep away from people who try to
belittle your ambitions. Small people always do that,
but the really great make you feel that you, too, can become great..

Sort:  

Congratulations @mahintipu! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published more than 10 posts. Your next target is to reach 20 posts.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Carnival Challenge - Here are the winners
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66272.75
ETH 3183.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.09