You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Everquest Chronicles: The Entrance to Blackburrow

in #everquest5 years ago

I had many friends who were addicted to this game and tried to get me into it, but i never did, I onlyy very rarely play games still now even though I have a PS 4 I may play a game on it for maybe an hour or two max a month over the summer months maybe a little more in the winter months

Sort:  

Not even League of Legends, CS GO and the likes? :P

By the way, congrats on winning the engagement league. Nice to see you around while curating.

I did play some of the very early games but i forget the name now but mostly my time on a computer these days is spent editing photos and commenting and replying on here, so I dont have much time for games

Thanks for the League, nice to bump into each other here :)

No time for games is what successful people say :D

Cheers

Lol I wish I was successful photography is just a hobby for me

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58647.98
ETH 2291.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46