Sort:  

I know about them, I was once inclined to give them a try but couldn't "find" them online... but I might take another look at the series when I got more time, haven't been playing much lately since college and investing take a huge part of my day. I'm waiting for blockchain games to start picking up the pace for me to go back to gaming...

Check out my post about Gods Unchained, you might like it.

I already got an account, but I have no cards in it, need to get some fiat to put into the game so I can play, I'm thinking about selling my MTG slivers deck(around 50 bucks) and just buying some Gods unchained cards, the game seems awesome and tbh, more exciting than steemmonsters atm...

No, you can play for free with core cards... just grab a starter deck and go win some booster packs Teutonium! No need to buy cards if you don't want to. It's a free to play game.

BTW, I love the Steemmonsters crew, but Gods Unchained is way better.

Wait, I don't? I thought I needed... maybe it's because I still need to play the tutorial? I didn't find any "play" button, I'll try tomorrow.

I spent a large portion of my day trying to sync my ledger with gods unchained, damn metatask didn't want to work, was finally able to do it a couple of hours ago.

Cool... yeap you don't....

Maybe it was because of the tutorial, I don't remember, but you have play modes at the bottom left quarter of the screen once in the arena menu.

Cheers

Ok, so now I get what I was doing wrong... there is no option for a linux client download so I didn't realize I had to actually install the game, tried with linux+wine was able to get the game working more or less but can't see text which makes the game unplayable, maybe they will release a linux version soon (I hope)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58333.83
ETH 2280.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50