I am speaking in Brooklyn this weekend! (March 17, 2018!)

in #events7 years ago

Hey friends! I am speaking in Brooklyn, NYC this weekend as part of the Meeting of the Minds conscious networking events. The event is this Saturday March 17, at Mister Rodgers from 6 pm to midnight. I will be one of several speakers discussing a variety of topics. My focus will be on holistic anarchism and freedom cells. I will also have a few copies of my first and third books for sale and some long sleeve Holistic Anarchism shirts. The event itself is $20 (i believe) and will feature music, important discussion, and vegan food! I am stoked to participate in this, thanks to my friend (and founder of MOTM) Ryan DiSomma. I hope to see some of my fellow Steemians at the event!

If you are interested in seeing my other upcoming talks, please check out my schedule here! I will be making another announcement about my United States tour very soon, so stay tuned! Thanks for the support!

  • Derrick Broze


db

I am an investigative journalist and liberty activist; a Lead Investigative Reporter for @activistpost and the founder of the TheConsciousResistance.com & The Houston Free Thinkers. I just released my new book The Holistic Self-Assessment; I have also co-authored three books with @johnvibes: The Conscious Resistance: Reflections on Anarchy and Spirituality, Finding Freedom in an Age of Confusion and Manifesto of the Free Humans

Donate via:

Bitcoin: 16fDdrZvt9XUv7TyboSYtaHfcxMb22Yiew
Ethereum: 0x8d20b442de44C28467b3d66939ff3077F9CfCb24
DASH: XbPpwz1ZvtkTeik1y3wDgrHRJTEst564XH

I am always available for interviews, Please contact [email protected]

I greatly appreciate any support here or on my other social media:

| Steemit | Patreon | Twitter
| YouTube | Facebook |

Sort:  

very beautiful great dear friend

Looks like a good doo! If I was over there would attend 💯🐒

Please consider uploading video footage for those of us who aren't able to attend. Thanks!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 60256.67
ETH 2327.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46