#33 EVENING SHOTS [4 photos for your viewing pleasure] ─=≡Σ((( つ•̀ω•́)つLET’S GO!

in #evening7 years ago (edited)

#33 EVENING SHOTS

02.08.17

The evening shots series where I go out every evening and capture whatever I can find.

I got a Pentax K50 for cheap. Repaired it and took some comparison shots today. There's literally no difference between the two kit lenses and cameras.

Today's shots:


_IGP3964sssAugust 02, 2017.jpg

_IGP3965sssAugust 02, 2017.jpg

_FOT8995sssAugust 02, 2017.jpg

_IGP3968sssAugust 02, 2017.jpg


Used Equpiment:

Camera: Pentax K-30/K-50
Lenses: Pentax DAL 18-55mm / DAL WR 18-55mm


Some of my previous posts!


  • #31 Evening Shots
  • #30 Evening Shots
  • #29 Evening Shots
  • #28 Evening Shots
  • #27 Evening shots
  • #25 evening shots
  • #23 Evening Shots
  • You can find me on:




    Questions about photography are welcome!
    Upvote, comment, resteem and follow if you like!
    Have a great day!

    Sort:  

    Great job

    Plz follow & upvote me I will do same for you @shaikrafiq

    That shot of the sunset is stunning! That's really impressive that you repaired that camera too :)

    thanks! Check my previous post for more sunset shots if you like :)

    I consider great courage opening DSLR like that @sulev :) I'm glad you know how to do this stuff. Third photo shows you missed a speck of dust on a sensor. BTW, excellent test photos. Upvoted, resteemed & DPS.

    what else can you do with a broken camera...

    You know, usual stuff, take it to the service… :)

    that would cost more than the camera is worth :P

    Wow, the first two are breath taking beautiful. Is the first camera picture yours?

    So cool, thanks for sharing your master piece with us

    I can look at such a beautiful sky for a very long time!

    Great work with your new device! Thanks for photos!

    Wow! Its really cool! Thanks! :)

    Coin Marketplace

    STEEM 0.19
    TRX 0.14
    JST 0.030
    BTC 62893.52
    ETH 3354.14
    USDT 1.00
    SBD 2.47