#30 EVENING SHOTS [3 photos for your viewing pleasure] ─=≡Σ((( つ•̀ω•́)つLET’S GO!

in #evening7 years ago (edited)

#30 EVENING SHOTS

30.07.17

The evening shots series where I go out every evening and capture whatever I can find.

Today's shots:


_IGP3896majJuly 30, 2017.jpg

_IGP3877-EditmajJuly 30, 2017.jpg

_IGP3863-Edit-2majJuly 30, 2017.jpg


Used Equpiment:

Camera: Pentax K-30
Lenses: DAL 18-55 + cir pl + 1000ND


Some of my previous posts!


  • #29 Evening Shots
  • #28 Evening Shots
  • #27 Evening shots
  • #25 evening shots
  • #23 Evening Shots
  • #22 Evening Shots
  • My INTRODUCTION post
  • You can find me on:




    Questions about photography are welcome!
    Upvote, comment, resteem and follow if you like!
    Have a great day!

    Sort:  

    Beautiful

    thank you!"

    These are phenomenal, really love the motion blur on the last one!

    Are these HDR? I also really dig that youve made it a project to get out and snapping consistently. I look forward to more of your series!

    thanks!
    None are hdr.

    Where you from my friend ? i want to know which country to belong to @ronaldmcatee

    Great shots as usual. I love the sun-glare in the first one :)

    Gorgeous photos!

    Beautiful! I like your evening shots! Thanks!

    Stunning shots! I especially like the third one, although the colors on the first one are petty amazing also. How long was the shutter speed on the third shot?

    it's a combination of 5 shots ranging from 30s to 70s.

    Wow that's really cool, you combine them in Photoshop? I will definitely start following your nightly adventures =)

    Nice capture for the last one with long exposure for on #beautifulsunday evening.

    Coin Marketplace

    STEEM 0.29
    TRX 0.12
    JST 0.033
    BTC 69715.93
    ETH 3772.35
    USDT 1.00
    SBD 3.77