The Sunday Adventure

in #evening6 years ago

Horror Story financing-3089937_1920.jpg

Source
##Sunday Story
One day last evening My parents went for some shoping and my brother and I remained at home.We were very excited and thought to do a lot fun in absence of my father who is a strick discipliner.We decided to play ludo and I asked Runa my younger to bring the board from the bedroom.Unwillingly he left the place but come out with stunning eyes,a very fearful face.He was so much teffified that he was shivering in fear.I asked what happened ? Why are you looking so?In a husky voice he replied,i have heard the voices of ghosts Oh god are you made ? Ghosts voice no said Runa I clearly heard their voices but there was none in the room then.He started to cry saying ,Ma Baba please come. I was in a confusion of whate to do. Accumulating all of my courage I entered the room. I was comming of the almirah. Who may be there I thought suddnly I opened the almirah and found the ghost. I called my brother. Runa come in see your ghost. I have caught him in red hand. He came and I show him the transistor which was not switched off by chance.
My brother is afraid to get the sound of this sound
##Do you panic?

Sort:  

Congratulations @madhu900201! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard - Witness Update
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 61420.98
ETH 3276.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47