You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Native European Gods Returning to Native Europeans

in #europe6 years ago

Very insightful @balticbadger. As a devoted Christian in South Africa, I have heard Europe described as post-Christian. We live in interesting times and I enjoy that Steemit and #steemitbloggers give me the opportunity to see through your eyes. Thank you.

Sort:  

I think the post-Christian you are referring to is communism lol. I just hope people can get along. From what I have seen about South Africa is that it's getting controversial down there
I hope you remain safe and healthy! Thanks for stopping by :) @steemitbloggers is an amazing source of wonderful bloggers so happy to be a part of it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64294.06
ETH 3427.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59