You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Five tips for new Steemians. Tell me what you think of them.

in #etiquette7 years ago

I like the concept - and since you are graphically inclined..... how about doing it as a 'success wheel' similar to the hand image at the top of the post.

Make it nice and large (which will get resized down, I know) and put some text under it saying to option the image in a new tab to see it full sized.

I think if you can come up with something simple, yet striking that catches attention, you might find everyone else wanting to copy it for their own blogs :-)

I think just text on it's own will get skipped over, especially if it is smaller.

I hope that helps.

Sort:  

I'm not really graphically inclined. This is just a word table with a blue background, then a screen shot dumped into photoshop. It's a good idea though, and I'll put it on the back burner and see what I can think up. For now, I'll just make it bigger and add the new image into the post. I;m hoping that text on a blue background will grab some attention. We will see...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60111.17
ETH 2322.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53