You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Five tips for new Steemians. Tell me what you think of them.

in #etiquette6 years ago

I am glad that I passed my first couple of months of been fresh Steemian. It is difficult to start something, like in real life all new start is difficult, one have to work hard. I think I was a bit lucky due to my hobby drawing and painting and also the variety of such contests I quickly found a lot of friends among the artists so we could share our works and support each other. As every new one there were days when some of my works where I spent days for creation and was very happy to share it brought ZERO upvotes and no comments. I just reassured myself, as many of artists work were valued much later, so I just kept going. I agree with your advises, one quite important is to support other people, to upvote and comment what you like and many of other Steemian do the same. It is again like in real life treat others how you want to be treated. By the way, I like your dress, reminds me Medieval time!

Sort:  

Yes! It is a very medieval type of dress. Thanks for commenting, and good luck on your journey here. Your drawings are great.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65702.61
ETH 3485.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51