You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Five tips for new Steemians. Tell me what you think of them.

in #etiquette6 years ago

How much are "spec-savers" paying you?
the hint section is smaller print than the phone book, and I need a magnifying glass for that.
from what I could see it covered most things.
possibly add that the writer needs the reader's vote to progress, so by helping yourself you are helping the writer as well [even if the vote carries no financial value]
Comments without a vote are likely to be treated as spam and downvoted [flagged] which will affect their reputation and future advancement.

Sort:  

Lol at the spec-savers comment @len.george :D

I think poor Kiwideb expects a smart arse answer from me by now.
I try to oblige when I can.
Get used to it, your next.

Bring it on :)

*You're next ;) Better to be a smartass than a dumbass I always say! lol

Ok, will add a couple of things and make it bigger, then add back to the post. Yes, I would worry if you weren't cheeky. I'd wonder if you were ill.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65527.96
ETH 3466.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52