Sort:  

Is it not possible to undelegate via Steemit or other websites? Is there a way to know if you are currently delegating like maybe Steemd.com and is delegation forever or temporary? Around the summer of 2019, I made three additional Steem accounts, @oatmealenglish, @oatmealhealth, and @oatmealjoey, and delegated SP to them. In my Steemit wallet, I think I was able to see the delegation because it said -20 or minus a certain amount of SP as to say it was being delegated to my other accounts. Last time I checked, I thought I saw no delegation like I saw before. So, I have a feeling that the delegation expired. I will need to look around to confirm this theory of mine.

Delegations don't expire, but you can cancel them or modify the amount at any time.


IMAGE SOURCE

I wonder why there are only two accounts on that list and not three.

What's the missing account name?

You are not currently delegating to @oatmealenglish,


IMAGE SOURCE

Does that say the Steem account is a delegator for the Oatmeal English account? I guess I used Steemit.com to register for @oatmealenglish but for the other two accounts, I used a different website and did the registering and the delegating myself. I think I just forgot that I did that. Steemit did approve that second account. And that is good. I was worried at first that they were not going to let me make additional accounts on Steem.

I wonder why there
Are only two accounts on
That list and not three.

                 - joeyarnoldvn


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.17
JST 0.032
BTC 63686.15
ETH 2727.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59