LEARN HOW TO WRITE A GOOD GODDAMNED STORY IN 33 MINUTES.steemCreated with Sketch.

in #ethics5 years ago (edited)

Click to watch 11 minutes,

Click to watch 22 minutes,

And a bonus recap in 15 minutes,

Alternatively, here's what happens if you lose the plot, 2 minutes,

logiczombie_0007.jpglogiczombie_0007.jpglogiczombie_0007.jpg
ZOMBIEBASICTRAINING

+proHUMAN +proFAMILY

Your scathing critique is requested.

Sort:  

Here's my critique, post something that isn't going to take up fifty minutes of my day.

You don't have to consume it in a day, have you? You can't breath all the air in one day either, can you? I like the inspiration and keep it for some appropriate day. Often times it's a little conversation that brings something into memory.

I guess not. Just be my luck since I am all over the place that I'd forget to go back and view the rest, therefore making what I did watch irrelevant as it wouldn't be encapsulated into the whole.

Pardon me for understanding what you wrote only up to "making what I did". And I hope you enjoy a !BEER

btw: I have seen lots of !dramatoken in your wallet. I haven't seen this for a while. Is it still working? Have you "earned" it? Or invested LOL

!invest_vote

It just meant that if I watch one or two then didn't have time or didn't remember to go back and watch the rest then there wasn't much use or reason for me to have watched one or two.

I earned my drama tokens. Mostly when drama use to post articles and I'd go be a bit sarcastic on the post for some humorous drama. I haven't been in the steem engine wallet for a bit, some reason my key don't want to work, then I got it to work, now it don't want to work again. One day I'll get around to cancelling out the key sign in and getting a new one. I don't buy into anything on steemit. I thought about it several times but each time a hard fork came along and discouraged me.

It's not worth watching
!DRAMATOKEN

LOOOL

Well, I watched the first video 2 times, then the rest of the show, then video 1 again. Not in one day! Anyway, I prefer the 15 minutes video (third) to be the best to get the point.

My story definitely is in the Chaos Phase. No clue where it is heading by now. So let's keep on writing.

PS: From the first video's channel I found this one https://steemit.com/activism/@andrepol/are-you-waking-up-early-wachst-du-frueh-auf

PPS: Not regretting all of this! Thanks for sharing!! Here's another !BEER

Anyway, I prefer the 15 minutes video (third) to be the best to get the point.

Well, there you go. I'm glad I posted more than one, since you never know which one people are going to think is "best".

Thanks for the feedback.

Sorry, you don't have enough DRAMA.
You need 10.00000 DRAMA more for a chance to make it happen.
To view or trade DRAMA go to steem-engine.com.

Hey @dramatoken!! You're back!! Nice! Have not heard of you a long time!

Well, I know. I just did not cause DRAMA enough by now. But good to know you're back. Where have you been that long?!

Here's a !BEER for you, too!


Hey @dramatoken, here is a little bit of BEER from @andrepol for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking.

Good! It's all about focus, isn't it? So, yes, true: If you can't make it to the full, why start?

Well, I reinvest my rewards. I like !BEER for increased interaction. And that again is what reminds me to this thread. #CC look promising to me as well. And !invest_vote already works great for what I like. Looks like !dramatoken stopped working like I knew it. By now I have not succeeded in receiving any !DRAMA, even though I remember trying to be funny about it. Probably I have not been dramatic enough. LOL


Hey @sunlit7, here is a little bit of BEER from @andrepol for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking.

@andrepol denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient! ----> Wer ist investinthefutur ?
@andrepol thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !----> Who is investinthefutur ?


Hey @sunlit7, here is a little bit of BEER from @andrepol for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking.

@andrepol denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient! ----> Wer ist investinthefutur ?
@andrepol thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !----> Who is investinthefutur ?

The 11 minute one is the most important.

Feel free to skip the others.

Tag @sarez, I wrote this for you.

Once upon a time, there was a man. He made mistakes. He did bad stuff. He ruined his relationship with his wife. It killed her. He became a dirty cop. His son found him and saved him. Then, he saved him. He picked up an old guy and tossed him in a big hole and then died. And then his son lived happily ever after for a few years until some bad stuff happened which led him to drinking blue milk on an island, the end.

I wasn't sure where you were going with this and then I saw "blue milk"... So,

Yes, even the story of the Buddha is told in this way. The narratives are, of course, much more compact, since they have to fit the length of a film or book than those that happen to us ordinary mortals.

Some things may actually happen as a mini-episode, where we experience everything at once, while others happen as a journey lasting decades with the elements mentioned above inserted, again detached from everyday life.

Assuming that things never stay as they are, I expect that the elixir will have to be replenished all the time, new dragons are constantly rising, further traumas or conflicts and inner demons appear, sometimes even several times in one day :) - at least for me. Hard to always find a sip of that elixir.

Seldom do we feel as heroic as the heroes, rarely accompanied by spherical or victory music. Even from the mushroom trip we have only sparse memories that hardly stand up to description and remain in the inexplicable with those who cannot explain the inexplicable. I tried here.

What did another astronaut who spent months on the ISS say? "As soon as you get your feet back on solid ground, the usual suspects will be back on you", or something like that.

Or from Zen:

"Before enlightenment, chopping wood and carrying water.
After enlightenment: Chopping wood and carrying water." :)

Where the happy ending ends, ordinary life begins again, even for superheroes.

Greetings from Gandalf the White.

"Before enlightenment, chopping wood and carrying water.
After enlightenment: Chopping wood and carrying water." :)

I also like, "one seeking enlightenment is like one riding an ox, in search of an ox".

LOL. Yeah, that's a good one, too.

Congratulations @logiczombie! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got more than 2000 replies. Your next target is to reach 2250 replies.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59993.26
ETH 2312.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49