You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Feedback Wanted: 4 Week Power Down - RESPONSE

in #ethics5 years ago

Thank you for bringing this to my attention! As I'm fairly new to proposals and still to steem in general I'm utterly confused. Dozens of questions I can not grasp. So start with one: How can a 3 month old post (the FOR proposal) reference a 3 days old post (the AGAINST proposal)? Sorry if this question is not easy to follow, but I wanted to jot it down for it not to be lost.

When a proposal is 3 months old (aprox. 12 weeks), looks like it's a good ideo to power-down like this and not faster. LOL The first time I voted on a proposal. kadsching !invest_vote

Sort:  

How can a 3 month old post (the FOR proposal) reference a 3 days old post (the AGAINST proposal)?

Excellent observation, I don't have an answer for this one.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 60250.23
ETH 2335.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52