An introduction to the WolfofCrypto and my latest buy

in #ethereum7 years ago (edited)

I am a 35-year-old software engineer and trader. I have been programming since I was 16 and trading since I was 25. I first looked into the crypto space when Bitcoin was $5. Unfortunately, after looking at the specifications I determined that it would be slow and costly to do transactions on its network and I didn’t invest. From 2006 to 2016 to I traded FOREX short term and stocks long term. In October of 2016 I was looking into what was new in the tech sector and came across crypto coins again. I looked at many and they were mostly copies of Bitcoins code. Then I found Ethereum and looked at their code and vision and knew it would take off. Fortunately for me this was right after the DAO incident and ETH’s price was slashed in half. I started buying below $10. After ETH went past $20 I moved onto searching for another long-term investment and found Icomoni.

Iconomi is a place where people can either create their own crypto fund, made up of crypto assets, or participate in a crypto fund someone else created. There is also a, inhouse managed crypto fund that customers can participate in. From all the research, I have done, I have determined Iconomi has a great team of developers. ICN is their platform token and they have and will be using 20% of their profits to buy and burn ICN tokens which will create a highly deflationary token. The company is already making money even before public launch. As I write this the price of ICN is $1.40. I expect the price to be at least $5 shortly after launch.

I will be reviewing ICO’s, posting long term holds and short-term trades, so don’t forget to follow me on SteemIt and Tradingview.

Current Long-Term Holdings: Ethereum, Iconomi
Prospective Long-Term Holdings: Bancor, Wings, EOS
long term holdings are defined as trades that will last longer than 1 month

Prospective Short-Term Trades: Long LTCUSD, Long DASHUSD
short term holdings are defined as trades that will last less than 1 month, typically a couple days.

Follow my trades on TradingView.com: https://www.tradingview.com/u/WolfofCrypto/
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/WolfofCrypto
Twitter: https://twitter.com/CryptoWolfof

If you feel like mining get 3% off at https://www.genesis-mining.com by using code jQRJZu

Sort:  

Hi wolfofcrypto,

It's great to have you on Steemit!

Nice to meet you!

Welcome @wolfofcrypto! Nice post. By far the most interesting read of the day. Thank you for sharing. I am always looking for more info on ICO's so are my followers. I hope to resteem plenty of your content going forward. Upvoted and followed. Please follow back and check me out @starsteem when you have a chance. Cheers

STEEMON!!!

Any info on a release date for EOS and when does Iconomi launch? Thanks again!

In today's AMA on reddit they said they will have a public launch within 2 months, so now is the time to get in before it moons. Thanks for the comment, I hope to bring you some content you find valuable.

Welcome to Steemit @wolfofcrypto :)

Welcome Bot Banner

I am a bot that greets new users of the community.

Make sure to participate in our giveaway to get known in the community!

Here are some helpful resources to get you started:

If you have any questions about steem, just ping reggaemuffin, the creator of this bot with your question :)


If you find this bot helpful, give it an upvote! It will continue to upvote introduction posts. Your upvote will give it more power in that. If you think you have something all new users should know, please tell.


You want to welcome others too? Give your Vote to new users: http://steemgreet.bitballoon.com/


See what this is all about: https://steemit.com/@reggaemuffin/steemgreet-motivate-new-users-who-just-joined

Welcome to Steem @wolfofcrypto I have sent you a tip

Welcome to the platform, I wish everything work out for you. It’s not easy here but not difficult neither but just ask an extra effort, engagement is the key good luck I’m @goodaytraders Start by following people and they will do the same.

Welcome to the Steemit community. Great to have you around. I hope you will enjoy it as much as I do!. :-)

nice one man , ICN and Bancor , also the ones i'm aiming for

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66363.68
ETH 3207.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.27