You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ethereum is rocking it! News, Charts and More!

in #ethereum7 years ago

OK. I am locked and loaded on the ETH space ship. I am looking forward to Huobi traders finally able to buy it in China. Clearly people anticipating this as well as the BAT ICO is fueling the recent rise, but official ETH trading on Huobi, as I understand it, won't start for another 66 minutes exactly. Can anyone please tell me what the hell is OMNI and why the 200% rise. I want to get in, but I am clueless to this crypto. Sorry if it's off topic, but I would hate for it to shoot up 1000% today and I just sit and watch, when maybe it's a legit alt. Great post @kingscrown, following you and upvoting.
Best Regards
viralmediasolutions.com

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58300.22
ETH 2638.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44