You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why I sold all my Ethereum in favor of a new coin I believe in.

in #ethereum7 years ago

Hey @wvm.. Read through your post and was just trying to understand the actual reason for you to take such drastic step.. I am sure you must have done your homework and have put your money on the winning team. Anyhow, I you are ok to, would you be kind enough to let us know the new coin you were referring to? Peace :)

Sort:  

@vinyprop, it's not EOS, the inflation on EOS is going to be insane.... although the tech is better than ETH. There are a number of other coins you should look at, the important thing is to do the research. For example, in this post @valderrama suggested Stratis, which I didn't even consider till he mentioned it... and I like what I am seeing so far... best thing to do is research...

Alrighty!! Thanks for the advice anyways ☺️👍

Look at NEO, Stratis and the upcoming Tezos

I'll keep an eye on the aforesaid. Thanks 👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60830.20
ETH 2393.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63