ETH - Ethereum Price Predictions 2017-2018

in #ethereum7 years ago

Hello everyone,

My name is Vincent Briatore and I'm an Entrepreneur, a Web Developer, a Python Programmer, and a cryptocurrency miner/trader/enthusiast. I started buying cryptocurrencies about 4-5 years ago. My first purchase was about 50k USD of Bitcoin back in 2003-2004. As you can imagine it has paid off quite well. I got involved in Ethereum, and ETH last year and have been analyzing the market and offering predictions.

That is what this article is all about. I'm going to link to some of my videos and keep this post constantly updated with market updates and insight into the Ethereum platform and blockchain technology.

Sunday May 21st I made a video on my Youtube channel called the Ethereum Evangelist and predicted ETH would touch a high of $180 and retract the very next day. I also advised to shift a portion of those earnings into XRP since it is my belief this week will be one of great gains for Ripple (week of May 24th onwards).

You can checkout my video on Ethereum Price Prediction for the months of May and June 2017:

To recap.

MAY - ETH $200
JUNE - ETH $250-325

Those are my current estimates.

I will keep you guys updates on everything that is to come. Check out my channel for other videos involving many of the up and coming altcoins.

Vincent Briatore
http://facebook.com/ethereumevangelist
http://ETHevangelist.com

Sort:  

Please follow my channel on youtube at http://youtube.com/ethereumevangelist for updated video

Riddle me this Vincent... How exactly did you buy Bitcoin "back in 2003-2004"???

Seems like a fairly imp't point worthy of clarification since BTC wasn't invented until 2009.

Just sayin'

**Update: Reading further down the thread, it appears you did make the clarification.

Bravo - upvote and a follow. Great prediction and I'm imagining something similar! Glad to see the optimism in growth too with ETH and the entire cryptocommunity. Looking forward to your posts!

Congratulations @vincentbriatore! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You made your First Vote
You got a First Vote

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

If you want to support the SteemitBoard project, your upvote for this notification is welcome!

Well, I violated the first rule of Steemit and didn't save my password right away so I guess I must create a new account already.

that sucks!
let me know your new user so i can follow you!!

ethevangelist & thanks

Congratulations @vincentbriatore! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got a First Reply

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

If you want to support the SteemitBoard project, your upvote for this notification is welcome!

You bought $50k worth of bitcoin in 2003? I call bullshit

Yeah, especially since the paper only got published in 2008

It was 2013... sorry

Nice post. Interesting to see I'm not the only one that is thinking about this. The cryptospace definitely feels a bit inflated. However we also said that about the S&P 500 40 years ago I found this amazing platform: https://www.coincheckup.com This site did all the research for you. It's truly amazing. Check: https://www.coincheckup.com/coins/Ethereum#analysis To see the: Ethereum Analysis

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64542.61
ETH 3460.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51