Ethereum Price Predictions - ETH Forecasts June July 2017

in #ethereum7 years ago

Ethereum has been pushing new records on a weekly basis. What's next? I believe we will be inching closer to $500 by the end of June and will see a $1,000 ETH by the end of July... September at the latest.

I'm a bitcoin, ethereum, Dapp, and blockchain enthusiast who has been involved in cryptocurrencies since what feels like the beginning. I like to put out Ethereum Price Predictions, analysis, and forecasts of popular ICO's, and Altcoins.

My passion for crypto didn't quite take complete control of my life until Ethereum came along with its smart contract technology. I immediately recognized its potential to include those excluded from the global marketplace.

If you enjoyed my video and would like to stay more up to date please subscribe to my youtube channel at http://youtube.com/ethereumevangelist

Sort:  

Following you for the long-haul! Do you really think Ethereum will hit $1,000? I'm hoping this ENS Domnain Auction locks in at least 1,000,000 ETH! That would be a nice price increase/tokens taken out of the market.

I'm curious - do you have anything going on around the ENS Domain Auction? I've been looking for more ENS re-seller sites, but have only come across ENSListing.com. The site is great considering it's the most developed I've come across.

I'm 1000% it will hit 1k by September. You can hold me 2 it. The EHT ENS Domain Auctions seem very profitable, I personally have yet to dive into them. I should.... it would make for a great vid.

Hey my friend, Nice video and prediction, I hope you are right because i go on this way too.

For the info, I found better than holding ICN actually and really more profitable ATM. Why is it better too? Because it's pay dividend in ETHER!
Allowing you to hold and become rich, something not easily possible before.

Check out TaaS. And again thank you for the video. Upvoted.

You were wrong :)

Nice article. Same thoughts here. The biggest group of uneducated investors in mankind get's a shot to determine the price of a crypto. It's an interesting world we live in. This is quite an interesting website I found: https://www.coincheckup.com The site lets you check all there is to know about the team, product, communication transparency, advisors and investment statistics on every crypto. See: https://www.coincheckup.com/coins/Ethereum#analysis To check Ethereum Detailed analysis.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 64876.28
ETH 2650.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81