You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: IGNIS Could Ignite a Trend Reversal!

in #ethereum7 years ago

most shitcoins are bullish in the long term, especially if you look at chart analysis. Plus most people are interested in what potentially could bring them profits. You shouldn't throw your money at anything @Haejin mentions, chart analysis is helpful, but you need to do your own research into the technology and roadmap before you invest.

Sort:  

I completely agree with you. I like to do my own research on the coins I'm investing in. Most important for me is, team behind the project and their use cases.

and don´t ever follow a haejin advice:

https://steemit.com/haejin/@truthtrader/haejin-6-months-accuracy-rating-day-16-1-day-15-accuracy-11-66

Or just do opposite of what he recommends...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 58443.62
ETH 2524.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34