ETHEREUM FOR THE HODL?

in #ethereum7 years ago

Ethereum takes on more losses

It's been a rough week for the top 10 crypto currencies taking time to correct has seen the BTC value have major affects everything.

The bearish trends have investors waiting for the Bottom of the dip to buy, but when we see the next bullish run I think it will hit its next all time high but will have to enter the $3150 and stabilise if it's to go any further or this is werewill see a major sell off and then a trigger of auto sells which will see the price drop again.

But Ethereum on the other hand had taken some loses and is down but not out. It's still only early days and no one knows what tomorrow may bring.

I was late in investing in Bitcoin buying my first only 3 months ago and used some of it to buy Ethereum

So with the loss from a high of $400 down to $250usd it has lost a lot but if I look at when I brought my ETH 3 months ago to now.. I up over 500%

I'm just 3 months, I believe once Bitcoin sorts itself out ETH will head for the 🌙 moon

When in doubt zoom out image

Sort:  

Ethereum is facing competition like EOS as far as innovation. As a currency Ethereum network is reaching a scaling issue and transaction fees are getting higher. Let's go Litecoin!

Litecoin is doing well but dash is also looking good

I hope ethereum will be much much higher once they announce casper and metropolis ...ETH IS LONG TERM HOLDING ......what do you think about digibyte??? https://steemit.com/bitcoin/@mrmoneymaken/digibyte-woke-up-finally

haven't really researched it yet but will look into it, thanks for the link

I am gather ETH while I can when its under 300, because once it gets back up its going to climb in my opinion!

Yeah I'm betting on Ethereum for August 1st with the Bitcoin drama. Very possible chance of Eth or LTC getting some nice gains.

yes for sure going to be interesting to see how much BTC volume gets dumped into other ccs on August 1st

Indeed... I'm personally betting on Ethereum, so I have all of my mined coins being auto converted into Eth from now on.

My "moon" coin is Antshares/NEO and my second largest holdings are all going to the "safe" bet: Ethereum's future!

Yeah I'm holding antshares to.. it's been a frustrating ride lately though

Same feeling. Down short-term, but up long-term.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 60833.36
ETH 3370.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49