DIGIBYTE WOKE UP FINALLY???

in #bitcoin7 years ago

Hi everyone

Its evening raining here in Netherlands so I am checking poloniex todays gainers and loosers and digibyte after long time is 10%plus in 24hours.
I have done little research and here is maybe why.

1.DIGIBYTE AS WE KNOW ONE MONTH AGO WAS PUMP BY CONFERENCE IN SINGAPORE WHERE THEY LOST BUT ANYWAY PUMP PRICE WAS AMAZING AND NOW IT WAS ONLY GOING DOWN AND DOWN.
2.DIGIBYTE RELEASED NEW ROAD MAP 12HOUR AGO ON TWITERDOGIBYTE ROAD MAP.png
3.DIGIBYTE PROPABLY IS GOING TO BE ADD TO BITFINEX EXCHANGE ITS STILL SPECULATION BUT LOOK LIKE THEY WILL AGREE

This is just my quick point on digibyte and maybe it will wake up again and we can see nice top again after long time.

Thanks for reading if you like it please resteem and upvote

MIKE
digibyte.png

Sort:  

This would be fantastic news! I've been sitting on some DGB in hopes it would bounce back.

please spread this new by resteem thank you very much buddy

I wouldn't really say it is waking up, it seems to have a slight spike most days and then decreases. I think it's being manipulated.

The roadmap is not from Digibyte themselves either, so be careful of fake news. Pretty sure that's an old image as Digusign is already out (pricing is on their website).

I personally decided to get out due to lack of development/community activity, almost a month of silence is concerning to me and with the Bitcoin stuff happening on August 1st I believe DGB will sink again.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64689.90
ETH 3450.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50