You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Fate Of Ethereum: What May Be To Come...?

in #ethereum7 years ago (edited)

Updated:28 June
I'm going to HODL to see if ETH rebounds.

From what I can tell, virtual every crypto took a big dump this week (profit taking, normal cyclical action? IDK).
charts.JPG
The 7 day charts on the right look almost identical, this clearly isn't panic selling because of some flaw in ETH.

But I can exert a lot more control over my Steemit wallet than any other currency, where I'm left waiting like an expectant dad in the maternity waiting room.

If it drops back to near where I bought in, I'll cash out the ETH and convert it to SP but today it looks like it has bottomed out.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 63606.08
ETH 2603.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83