Sort:  

Thank you, glad you liked it :)

As for WELL, the idea already has competitors, like OnLive, that are available on the market at -95% of ICO price. If you really believe that WELL has an amazing leadership, then just buy the tokens on the exchange. I can almost guarantee they will be trading below ICO price.

OK. Thank you so much for your advice. I want to invest in one ICO now but I'm not having time to research them all, so can you please give me three good options and then I'll pick one of the three. Thank you bro

There are some good upcoming ICOs. What's your Telegram?
I'll send you a PM as I don't want this article to deviate ;)

Thank you so much. Same as here, TalkingWiseShit...lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64222.08
ETH 3135.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99