You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: why ethereum will be the most successful alt coin

in #ethereum7 years ago

It makes me wonder about other alt coins because I remember not very long ago that people never expected anything to come close to bitcoin and here we are looking at Ethereum and thinking it could be worth a few hundred dollars soon.
Which then makes me think, is it time to invest heavily in other alt coins? If so, which ones? I remember not long ago when Ethereum prices were pretty low, that I had a couple of thousand coins. Now I feel sick thinking about it!!

Sort:  

do some research, from the team, roadmap etc, dont forget there are also a lot of crap coin out there,

i will make a post about other coin from my perspective.

there are many variant coin such :

  1. coin with hype and no tech
    2 coin with high tech and no hype
  2. coin with high tech and the hype ( we can analyze which one, and of course this is what we want to invest to )

@crackdown yeah that sounds good if you do a post about that. That's the part I always struggle with, who to trust and who not to. I'm also not the most computer savvy type of guy but I'm extremely enthusiastic about the bitcoin and other coins as well so as I like to say, every day is a school day.
Now following you, so I look forward to the post if/when you do it. Thanks for post!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64856.09
ETH 3426.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56