Sort:  

Looks interesting and definitely something unique as far as I know. Not sure if it will have success, the guy previous movie has a greasly 3.4 rating on IMDB haha.

Agreed. It's interesting. Don't think it will succeed though. I suspect eventually one of the big production companies or studios will just copy the idea and just do it themselves but I think it is too early for this sort of thing.

Hmm I don't know about that, I agree that if there's not a lot of unique tech involved the idea could be easily copied. I like the idea of backing a project with tokens (shares) and earning future rewards if it actually becomes successful. Most crypto projects are 99% speculation based potential, even Bitcoin (there's no mass adoption yet). I understand there are legal obstacles but I feel many will prefer to "invest" in a project and reap benefits later rather than the old "ICO looks good, let's buy low and sell high when it pumps!" approach.

Nice @shdwdm
Shot you an Upvote :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62062.59
ETH 3002.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77