You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Soon Ethereum will pass the market cap of Bitcoin... (( Price predictions also ))

in #ethereum7 years ago

@sflaherty Thank You and I essentially agree with all of Your comments.

The global Central Banking System has incrementally been undermining Bitcoin and many of the alt coins over the last 7-8 years. Even Ethereum has been compromised...

The "Dark Side", the Central Bankers are NOT willing to give up and they are using a simple technique in almost every aspect of a person's life... EVERYWHERE on the planet... The technique is called "DIVIDE & CONQUER" and goes back much further than just the Roman Empire.

Please continue to let me know what You thnk...

Thank You @sflaherty... UpVoted Your comment & am Following You. Thanks Again !!

Sort:  

Always great to meet someone in this here that gets it. I am with you 100%, here for the movement vs the money..well money helps but seriously about getting the right cryptos off the ground that will begin the process of empowering the individual like it should have always been. Its a game they play and a very seriously dangerous one for humanity...hopefully we will get it right but BTC needs to grow a pair if its ever going to do its job the way it was meant to be done. Really honored to have your follow, I am definitely with plans to keep tabs on what you write up, have a few great conversations along the way.

@sflaherty Thank You for Your kind comments...

This is the 1st time I've ever let my strong feelings out in a post or in my comments.

It was your insightful comments that prompted/catalyzed and brought out my passion & the 35 yrs experience in the traditional/conventional banking system... which represents the old paradigm.

We are already well into the New Paradigm... we just need to use some "every day" common sense and stay grounded.

Thanks again for Your comments, they really helped me get out my thoughts & passions much easier.

Have a Great Week... ALL=ways...

That is awesome and I am glad to know you come from the old ways and seeing the light about the new ways. I believe firmly that once long ago the system was for the better of everyone but something along the way has gotten lost and why we have this huge opportunity right now to correct the path we have fallen short from following. I am with you completely in how you feel so I am proud to know i helped in a small way for you to express your views. I believe that is the power of the Steemit community, we all have a voice and we should use it whenever possible. Definitely glad we met, more of us gather together and work for the better of the future the easier it will get.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68854.36
ETH 3283.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67