You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ETHEREUM (ETH) ZigZag of Higher Degree of Trend Looks Exciting!

in #ethereum6 years ago

Man that is majorly helpful to have someone as knowledgeable as you seem to be answer my exact questions completely with graphs and charts. Thanks for the breakdown. I followed you as well, I'm looking get back into bitcoin before it sees any real gains and was contemplating investing now, but it sounds like you're thinking that we haven't hit bottom. Getting in when they bottom out is what I try to do...I don't know what the techniques are in the industry but has worked for me personally. Everything I know about cryptocurrency, trading on the exchanges and when to make which moves I learned on my own since buying my first bitcoins in several years back when they were at $5.25 a piece. I had no use for them really, I just thought the whole mining process was cool and believed that they would be valuable in the future. Everyone I told what I was into thought I was crazy playing with toy money and so on. Lol I live in a place where there's not a soul other than me familiar with digital currency. Thanks for answering my questions.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62740.92
ETH 3354.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46