You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ir3m0dels take on Ethereum June 19-2017

in #ethereum7 years ago

I agree, it looks like now wouldn't be the best time to buy in, but I think newcomers won't get completely wiped out unless they buy now and then sell in a panic if it crashes. We've already seen a couple head fakes to the downside recently with pretty solid resistance at psychological numbers. There are some geopolitical events unfolding right now that might cause cryptos to do another moonshot in the next couple years. That is, if governments don't find a way to persecute users of cryptocurrencies. We'll see how all of it unfolds. My strategy is hodl right now. I just don't see any way for them to completely shut it all down. That said, my seed money is miniscule, so I've got very little to lose, as it should be with any asset as risky as cryptocurrencies.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60955.08
ETH 3382.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46