Sort:  

Okay, you really gotta tell us where we can find those free givaways 😁

I did try to tell y'all!
If you were following me, you might have known in time 😉

Visit my blog on Steemit if you'd like, I like to think my crypto-related posts tend to offer more and different news than just the same obvious stories rehashed over and over again like most crypto-blogs on Steemit!

For example, I just blogged about the Palm Beach Confidential coin pick for November. This is hot-hot-hot news because it was leaked before the news letter goes out. You'll probably find it on other people's blogs in a few hours/days when they finally find out 😎

Alas, my post will still only make me pennies while they rake in dozens of dollars for being late with it.. sigh

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61110.07
ETH 2731.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45