Vitalik Buterin jokes that EOS is Ethereum 2.0... 24 hours later EOS price goes up 33%

in #ethereum6 years ago (edited)

VB's giggle reminds me of this quote:

First they ignore you, then they laugh at you, then they fight you, then you win.


gandhi.jpg

I mean, is it ever a good idea to ridicule a 'rival' that has as little as 1/40th your marketcap?


Screen Shot 2017-11-26 at 19.19.37.png

Should be fun watching the Ethereum/ EOS 'battle' play out over 2018....

#popcorn #ethereumonsteriods

Sort:  

ETH is dial up, EOS is fibre.

So, who do you want building the future for your investments?

Or...
U5dshYKNU7e3ysNzA8s8JvvR9UbL8JF_1680x8400.jpg

OMG...LMAO...BTS EOS STEEM in that order

Oh come on. Right...

Oh well never judge the book from the cover!
That bag is too cute hehehee

lol.

I am resteeming this tomorrow to bump it! Upvoted wow SO MUCH THANKS I have for you, for editing this and uploading it! HELL YES

What a laugh :') seriously though EOS does sound as though it will pose a major threat to Ethereum

VB hedged on EOS as well so no matter lol

VB needs to hedge a fucking steak for his skinny fairy ass...lol

Well doesn’t matter how people look like! Lot of brilliant minds in the field

That’s what I just said! Don’t judge by looks. His ass might be skinny but I wouldn’t mind to get a piece of his brain

Lol. I don't mind a skinny ass myself :p

Would you hold those ETH? Oh yes! I also keep my EOS :) @rok-sivante lol

empty

good joke :D

excellent work dear friend @ nano-scoop, could not be better used this sentence "First they ignore you, then they laugh at you, then they fight with you, then you win."
I wish you a prosperous week

This joke brought me good fortune.. Last 2-3 days i was holding some EOS.. today it was sold with 50% profit!

Sold to soon. I did this with Ether. 700 bought at $7. sold at $11.
I will not make that mistake again with EOS.

totally .. bts...eos..steem in that order i will never sell bts or eos...been holding bts when i bought 4 for a penny....never selling my eos...bought in at 50 cents.....you can get rental income with eos when network drops...and 100 dapps could drop next year with eos...im not even thinking of selling eos...i have been taking eth profits and will sell all my eth before eos network drops...eth is old tech...

Looking for a good chance to buy in EOS. The price is a little high right now

Eos testnet is coming up in a week. So maybe a small correction after that. But I would bet the farm on it. Dollar cost average it out. That’s what I do. I buy a little everyday. And when it corrects I buy way more than usual. Other than that if you expecting eos to be under a dollar you might have to wait forever.

I am waiting for a deep to buy more.. and hold for long term

you will be waiting for a very long time my friend testnet drops in a week...you will not ever see eos under a dollar

still plenty room to buy it around price of $1

doubt it....but if it does then i will buy more hope your right for profits sake

when eos is worth $50 im gonna buy vitaliks skinny ass a steak...hes a horrible comedian....i can totally see dan larimer laughing his ass off to the bank lol great job vitalik you fairy lol

I wish you good luck and me too.. thanks for your opinion about the potentiality of EOS.. this time i am going to hold EOS for long term..!

@nanzo-scoop EOS will soon reach $10 per coin

Based on what?

based on tech analysis and expected marketcap....

Based on which competitor on marketcap?

based on these nutz...do your own research ....ima give you a tip....1)bts...2)eos...3)steem..you will thank me next year sir...okay ???any questions?? mr buffed feet...

Burden of Proof is in your court. @travelguide @tt-dogg

I don’t have have to prove anything. Up to you to do research it ain’t my job. I have over 9 different coins. All are in profitable positions. Most have tripled .. so up to you. Proof is coinmarketcap look at performance. You do know what cmc is right troll?

@tt-dog if you make a claim it is up to you to explain your reasoning, otherwise your audience will simply ignore you.

"A burden of proof ... lies with the person asserting some idea that deviates from the 'normal' idea."

Please defend your idea with facts and sources, and I'll be happy to discuss it with you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64222.08
ETH 3135.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99