You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Vitalik Buterin jokes that EOS is Ethereum 2.0... 24 hours later EOS price goes up 33%

in #ethereum6 years ago

@tt-dog if you make a claim it is up to you to explain your reasoning, otherwise your audience will simply ignore you.

"A burden of proof ... lies with the person asserting some idea that deviates from the 'normal' idea."

Please defend your idea with facts and sources, and I'll be happy to discuss it with you.

Sort:  

Who said I wanted to discuss with you. You should be glad I responded and upvotes you pal.
GO have a meaningful conversation with your cat. And stop trolling me. punk.

Burden of proof is coinmarketcap.
I made over 150k in profits in the last 2 weeks. Is that proof enough ? Why don’t you just take my tips and do your own research. I’m not gonna spoon feed you. I been playing crypto since 2010. Next your gonna see my steem wallet blow up to a million pal over the next 12 months. Any more fucking questions ?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 64215.81
ETH 3150.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86