You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What the Ethereum Name Service Is and How To Acquire a .eth Address(walkthrough).

in #ethereum7 years ago

Thanks for the step by step, Frank!
I've actually gone as far as checking if a few names were available. Waiting for markets to recover a little so I can buy ETH and play a little with it.

Sort:  

I am glad it was helpful. When you decide to bid it might be a smart idea to bid on the name we were discussing. I think I told you the amount. Just bid .001 eath above. That way we have two .json copies. I've had a couple issues with my .jsons and would like it if we had two .json backups. That way if my .json is corrupt you can load yours and only lose .001 eath in the bidding process. DM me if you need more clarification.

Me too. I'd like to but I'm not sure I'll ever get to that point.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59110.01
ETH 2990.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72