You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ethereum getting new BIG Exchange, Crosses 300 USD and more news!

in #ethereum7 years ago

I suspect in less than two years from now cryptocurrencies will be mainstream and FIAT history, this transition is picking speed very fast. Soon we will see a variety of altcoins being circulated, and hopefully it will keep being unregulated.

Sort:  

There are already rumors that even the Federal Reserve is going to create its own coin. Doug Casey, the economist, is saying the name will be FEDCOIN. He is also saying that we should not keep the $100 bill (dollar). You can check the video here https://steemit.com/dollar/@avance2010/doug-casey-predicts-a-big-crisis-in-usa-and-talks-about-the-fate-of-us-dollar

That is expected, I'm starting to feel that all this cryptomarket is somehow controlled by the same people who are behind the old banking system. I mean we all know they wanted to get rid of cash, well there you have it, cash is becoming history. Electronic tender can be easily controlled. The recent Bitcoin fork is made me think in the last couple of days about what might be going behind the scene, and well I just wrote an article about it, but it's only my feeling that I have on the subject, no facts.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68425.65
ETH 2646.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68