You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ethereum Mining Difficulty Bomb 2017!

in #ethereum7 years ago (edited)

You are telling everyone the secret I figured out. I was doing a split, but just recently I uped my allocation of classic. I use my ledger wallet for etc. Also Jaxx has classic as well.

Sort:  

yeah jax has the exploit where people got hacked and lost over 400k worth of eth wont be using that

Technically that was an OS exploit and not a jaxx exploit, but yes the did not encrypt their phrase file. I stopped using jaxx when they were having Dash issues. It was a blessing because it made me pull the trigger on buying my ledger. It "just works"

dont you still need a "hot wallet" to go from to your ledger?

Nope. I mine all my cryptos directly to my ledger wallet. Cept for Monero

any thoughts on the exodus wallet (generally)? Ledger has crazy long delivery times now and I am still waiting.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 66930.79
ETH 3268.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64