You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Investing in ETH ICOs a lot and forgot what you bought? Here is a tip.

in #ethereum7 years ago

ICO's also have been good to me over the last 4 months. However, recently there has been a growing amount of interest and awareness on ICO's and right now without some sort of solid valuation process, I feel that most people are just trying their luck. I wrote about how to value tokens and the blockchain currencies some weeks back and Im simply no closer to a solution on this.

For now, I plan to sit ICO's out and then re-buy on the market once we go through a settling down phase. The day of a $0.01 ETH on an ICO in my opionion are gone!

Sort:  

Yeah this is where I get stuck. So hard to know what to get. So little info.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63156.23
ETH 2560.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83