Sort:  

Hi @kingscrown,

Sorry for posting this reply under multiple of your posts. Just trying to get this under your attention.. You were one of the first people
I started following here on Steemit.
I think the animated gif of the
stabing steem creature is pretty funny.
The only thing I've noticed is that it
doesn't look very good in
Nightmode because
of the white background.
I've taken the liberty
of giving it a transparant
background so it will look great
in nightmode Steemit too!

With kind regards,
Handtekening-animated-final150x150.gif

Sure, no problem. You might like some of my other posts in which I present free and easy to use animated dividers. The last one was a while back, but more will follow in the future. Don't hesitate to follow me if you wish to keep up to date. I wouldn't say no to a mention or re-steem too, but please, don't feel obliged!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58020.27
ETH 2464.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37